MultiVersus servers down TODAY: New patch drops after season 1 launch | Gaming | Entertainment

MultiVersus servers down TODAY: New patch drops after season 1 launch | Gaming | Entertainment

MultiVersus fans will see servers go down for an hour today following the delayed release of season 1 earlier this week. The highly anticipated first season of MultiVersus rolled out on Monday August 15, with WB Games saying in the patch notes that all the changes listed would be rolled out in two patches. At the time a release date for the second update wasn’t given but it has been revealed today – with the new MultiVersus update out after servers go down at 5pm UK time today.

The MultiVersus server downtime is scheduled for an hour, and for those in other regions it will begin at 9am pacific time, 12pm eastern time and 6pm CEST.

Announcing the latest MultiVersus server downtime the game’s official Twitter account posted: “We’ll be entering maintenance mode today at 9am PDT for a quick…

Continue Reading


News Source: www.express.co.uk


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.